Now it’s the perfect time of the year to make some woollies for your wee folk! Looking for meaningful gifts is exhausting…I’ve spent the last couple of weeks on Pinterest and searching the net for “meaningful” Christmas gifts. But what is a meaningful gift? I crossed off my list as many plastic toys as I can, it’s nearly impossible, another strike goes for video games and movies, and last I strike out gift cards.

Every year I seem to do the same thing, I finally end up giving up and rushing to the stores to buy something, anything, just to have something for those on my list. I think this year I’ve done better, most of my shopping I did online, at local craft boutiques, and I’m making some myself! I’ve gone for handmade wood toys, science experiment kits, craft kits, beginner sewing machines for two of my granddaughters, and of course, I’m handcrafting a few little hats for my wee grand-babies.

After all, I’m trying to remember that Christmas is about Christ giving us the greatest gift of all, redemption, and who doesn’t need that? I hope you will find a way to make your Christmas meaningful, whatever, that means for you, and perhaps, our pattern books will help you craft a meaningful gift for the wee folk in your life!

Ammee's Crochet Bouquet Pattern Book

Crochet Bouquet pattern book. More info here.
Simply Sweet Crochet coming soon

Simply Sweet Crochet Pattern Book coming January 25th, 2014. More info here.
Olivia's Cloche

Just Like Me for American Girls and their 18″ Dolls pattern book. More info here.
432-1 Crochet Undercover_D5.indd

Crochet Undercover for all Your Little Superheroes! More info here.

